Jawaharlal Nehru Aluminium Research Development & Design Center
Autonomus Body Under Ministry of Mines, Government of India

Contact Us

Contact Details of Department

Administration

  • R Srinivasan

  • 91-7104-220 701
  • aao@jnarddc.gov.in
  • srinivasanq@gmail.com

Aluminium Electrolysis Division

  • M.T. Nimje

  • 91-7104-220 465
  • mantukni@gmail.com

Bauxite Division

  • Dr S P Puttewar

  • 91-7104-221 316
  • spputtewar@gmail.com

Alumina Division

  • M. J. Chaddha

  • 91-7104-222 742
  • mjchaddha@jnarddc.gov.in
  • mukeshchaddha1@yahoo.com

Downstream Division

  • P R Dungore

  • 91-7104-220387
  • pdungore@gmail.com

Testing Cell

  • Incharge Testing Cell

  • 91-7104-220 476

EPABX

  • 91-7104-220 476
  • 91-7104-220 017
  • jnarddcnagpur@gmail.com


FAX

  • 91-7104-220 942



Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)

  • Mrs R Vishakha, Admin Officer

  • 00-91-7104-297014,
  • vishakha@jnarddc.gov.in
    r.vishakha@gmail.com

  • Jawaharlal Nehru Aluminium Research Development and Design Centre, Opposite wadi police station, Amravati Road, Wadi, Nagpur - 440 023, India

Contact for Guest House

  • Shri R. Shrinivasan, Senior Admin Officer


  • 07104-220701

  • srinivasanq@gmail.com

  • Jawaharlal Nehru Aluminium Research Development and Design Centre, Opposite wadi police station, Amravati Road, Wadi, Nagpur - 440 023, India

Top